49% of Americans believe America’s best days are in the past!

49% believe America’s best days are  in the past!

How do you feel about this? Do you feel that America’s best days are in the past? If not, are you at least saddened that about half of your countrymen are so pessimistic?

My answer: Yes, I think America’s best days are over. 😦

Now, it’s your turn!

Tags:

2 Responses to “49% of Americans believe America’s best days are in the past!”

  1. Harsh_Henry14W Says:

    From my understanding if you read that article deeper you will find that 51% of Whites think Americas best days are over.

    I myself certainly do.

    It would not surprise me if in the next 5-7 years America collapsed. The big question is, will it be relatively peaceful like how the Soviet Union went out.. or violent like when Yugoslavia hit the skids. Given the massive amount of fire-arms in this country I am betting on the former…

  2. Steve in the swamps Says:

    Or maybe some places will be more dangerous than others, such as the Southwest being more violent than the Great Plains region (such as Montana, Dakotas, and Wyoming).

Leave a comment